zipCAST Episode 7 Playlist
l Freq & Lizzie Curious “Last Train To Nowhere” Bug Eyed
Beta One ft Machel Montano “Reach On Out For Love” (Criss Wave & Nick Fiorucci Mix)
Roy Davis Jr Featuring J. Noize Kaye Fox “Enjoy The Ride” (James Talk Ridney Remix) [Defected]
Sultan And Ned Sheppard Ft Nadia Ali “Call My Name” (Spencer And Hill Remix) Harem Records**
Robbie Rivera “Imagine” Sirup
Hot Natured “Forward Motion feat. Ali Love” Hot Creations***

** On Our Radar
*** Bonus Track

Guest Mix with David Penn
Julian Poker – I Thought It Was You (Original Version)
Central Avenue – Pushin (Original Mix)
Rober Gaez – Make Me Love You (Original Mix)
The Md X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky (Gennaro Mastrantonio & Billy Johnston Remix)
David Penn feat Monia Amore – Ocean Drive (Open Your Mind) (Original Mix)
Green Lights (Pablo Ceballos Edit)
Aaron Perez & Matt Soda – Crazy Over You (Rober Gaez Mash Up)
Ant Brooks & Pete Griffiths – Filtered (Original Club Mix)
Sergio Flores – Give It Back (Rober Gaez Mash)
Filthy Rich vs Taurus Vaggeli – Banana Boat
Bibong Loves Prince (Chus NYC Mash)
Copyright – Nobody (Rober Gaez Mash Up)
Haji & Emanuel – Weekend (Marco Lys Remix)
Dj Chus & David Penn – Libres Para Siempre (Original Mix)


On Our Radar (06/27/2011)

SoundGirl – Don’t Know Why (Mercury)
Ian Carey ft. Snoop Dogg – Last Night (Universal)
Wynter Gordon –  Til Death  (Asylum)
Monster Taxi and Tatiana Blades – Porn Star Hot (Toy Robot)
Tune In Tokyo – Dreamer (Adaptor)
Feel So Good –  The Remixes by Joey Suki & MC Flipside (PBR)
Martin Wright – Kingdom Of God (Disc Doctor)
Cherry Coke – Milky Way (Grooveland)
Sun Island Project pres VIF feat Erinya Moon – Believe In (Club Traxx)
Kerli – Army of Love  Sultan and Ned Sheppard Mix (Universal)
Gianni Coletti vs Musique Boutique – Mas Que Nada (Moda)
WAWA – Devotion (Haiti Groove)

If you’re not a member yet, register today and gain access to all the music listed here!


On Our Radar (06/20/2011)

Jennifer Lopez ft. Lil Wayne – I’m Into You (Universal)
David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida – Where Dem Girls At (EMI)
Cut & Splice – Groove Is In The Heart  (Big In Ibiza)
Antoine Clamaran ft. Annie C. –  Reach For The Stars (Next Plateau)
Beta One feat. Machel Montano – Reach On Out For Love (Hi-Bias)
Manufactured Superstars – Take Me Over (Black Hole)
Grant Smile ft Zoe Badwi – Carry Me Home (Warner)
Parade – Perfume (Asylum)
Geneva.B – Uncomplicated (Strobe)
El Laguito – Dany Cohiba  (Supermarket)
Ritmo Playaz – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Aires)
Ryan Housewell ft. Alec Sun Drae – Can’t Stop (Under Pressure)
Isaac Lozano feat Thuria Sanchez – Whitecat (Huk Lemon)
MC Flipside – Jus’ Sayin (Remixes) (PBR)
Gloumout – NYC Make it Happen (Big Alliance)
Anjulie – Brand New Bitch – (Universal)

If you’re not a member yet, register today and gain access to all the music listed here!


zipCAST:Episode 6 Out Now


zipCAST Episode 6 Playlist
Nause “Made Of” Mutants
Dev “In The Dark”(Martin Volt Le Que)
Gala “Freed From Desire” (EDX No Excuses Mix) Do It Yourself
ATFC “Can You Feel Me” Defected*
Syke n Sugarstarr “No Satisfaction”(Original Extended) Do The Hip
Tom Hangs Ft Shermanology “Blessed” (Avicii Edit) Spinnin
Dj Chus & Oliver Moldan “U Got 2 Have It” Strictly Rthym
Steven Lee & Sam Obernik “Fever” D Noy**
Michael Gray Danism Rae “You Will Remember” Defected
Sam La More “Paradise” (Hagenaar & Albrecht) MOS
Swedish House Mafia “Save The World” (Extended Mix) Positiva ***

* Top Download
** On Our Radar
*** Bonus Track