On Our Radar (8/18/17)













Subseque ft. Melanie Williams – Ain’t No Love (Ain’t No Use) [Sobel]
Richard Orlinski x Nyanda – On My Way [Pro Motion]
Avicii ft. Sandro Cavazza – Without You [Universal]
KUNGS ft. Olly Murs & Coely – More Mess [Universal Music]
EDX – Bloom [Spinnin Records]
Luciano Martinez & Marcelo Fratini – Smoke Bomb [Enhanced Music]
Bassjackers – Wobble & Jiggle [Spinnin Records]
SNBRN X Shaun Frank X Dr. Fresch – The New Order [Oskar Eichler]
Marco Wellisch – All Right [KlangWild]
Stem & Future Nation – Oxygen EP [ShiftAxis Records]
Justin Bieber & BloodPop – Friends [Republic]


On Our Radar (8/1/17)













Miley Cyrus – Malibu [Pro Motion/RCA]
Willem de Roo ft. Taleen – Vamos A La Playa [Mainstage Music]
How2 Groove – Them Disco Beatz [Exhilarated Recordings]
Fatboy Slim Star – 69 (Styline Remix) [Maskade]
Nora En Pure – Tears In Your Eyes [Sirup Music]
David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber Vs Popcorn Poppers – Rotate 2U [DBMAFIA]
dbKILLA – WTF [Dance Fragile]
Martin Solveig ft. Alma – All Stars [Universal Music]
French Montana ft. the Weeknd & Max B – A Lie [Epic Records]
HiFi Clover ft. Terrance Jaymez – Bang It Up
Kirstin Maldonado – Break A Little [Pro Motion]